Lunch

A lazy Saturday at the cottage. I had a very full house for 36 hours when my nephew arrived with 7 of his friends fresh from a canoe trip. Lots of fun but Molly and I both need a break

image

image

Lunch today is some left over grilled chicken with bacon, lettuce, sprouts and yogurt in a corn tortilla.

One of my weekend projects is washing the fleece i got when i went to the sheep shearing back in May.

image

More to come on that front for sure. Only 9 more sleeps until I go to spinning school…

Leave a Reply

