Greens

My garden continues to provide lots of lettuce and herbs and peas. Some radishes too.

image

And I saw my first  wee green tomato. And there is fruit of some sort on a squash plant that appeared after I  dug my compost into the tomato patch. Apparently the conditions in that garden are the right thing for squash and tomatoes.

2 responses to “Greens

  1. Poached eggs on top?

    • Bil Is What He Eats

      Yep. Greens and herbs topped with warm buttered asparagus, medium poached eggs and a chili vinaigrette

Leave a Reply

