Another busy week

It’s cool and rainy here in Ottawa but that won’t deter me. I just had breakfast at Moe’s which is apparently the world headquarters of the Elvis Sighting Society. Who knew. And they make a pretty good Benny. Now I’m headed downtown to check out the Byward Market and maybe after I’ll see if the. Parkdale Market is open yet. I long for REAL market season to restart.

image

This recipe for potato curry landed in my inbox via some blog that I follow. I modified it but it. Was simple and good.

image

And a big veg stirfry also made it to the table this week. 

image

Leave a Reply

