A weekend of entertaining and food

I had lots of company this past weekend and I got to cook.

image

A leg of lamb with roast potatoes and a salad for Saturday was repurposed into another company meal on Sunday and a different meal on Monday.

image

image

I’m still cooking from Jerusalem. It’s my favourite book of the Ottolenghi trio.

image

Monday I had a quiet day without company and I made idlis and dal. It was good but I really need to try to make idlis from scratch.

image

Leave a Reply

