A quick dinner of sesame noodles and some group dynamics

image

Ramen-type noodles with carrot, edamame, fried tofu and boiled egg. The dressing was tahini, cider vinegar and sesame oil. A recipe from Canadian Living that I had bookmarked.  I’d make it again. It appeals to my inner food-geek that it has 3 types of soy (sauce, tofu and fresh) and 2 types of sesame.

I went to the second meeting of the climate change group last night. It’s interesting to observe group dynamics. Everyone has their own idea of the one way that we should organize and move forward. I’ll give it another shot before I make up my mind on long term participation. It’s good to get to know some folks regardless of the impact on the climate. (20 sleeps til woodstove).  

Leave a Reply

