Molly and friends

image

The countdown to new kitchen is on. Today the woodstove guy was in to take measurements. Yesterday I picked the cupboard doors. Appliances, taps, lights, and backslash are on the to do list. And. I have to order vegetable seeds for the garden. A busy month ahead. 

I wonder if they still sell floor polishers? I think. I’m going to need one ffor these floors. I. Should have grabbed the old greenie from 2053 :). 

2 responses to “Molly and friends

  1. Don’t you just loved spending money that you actually have, not virtual money like a CC that when the bill comes it’s depressing. Can’t wait to see the new additions, maybe this summer.

  2. I like all Molly’s friends, their sleepy too.

Leave a Reply

