A Kitchener weekend following a disappearing week

image

Sitting at King Tin anticipating the meal to come. Dim Sum with the Stratford folks. The perfect cap to a great kitchener weekend.

Paula’s 60th was the draw. A private party at Bauer Kitchen. Lots of fun. A day at the market and wandering with Scott. And some appliance dream-shopping just to get an idea for my upcoming kitchen purchase. I could get a pretty amazing Wolf stove on sale for $4000. Yikes! I need to set my goals a little lower.

Looking forward to getting back home. As much as I like to visit, the city is way too noisy and busy.

One response to “A Kitchener weekend following a disappearing week

  1. Hi Bill, I spent the week listening to the sounds of silence at the lake. Also I was reading the consumer report from this past June on the latest models from the Wolf line of ranges and they “failed to impress”. I’m sure your looking at the duel fuel.

Leave a Reply

